Rio Management Guest Reviews

Learn more about the Rio Management Co-Founder Martin Stockl.

Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Apartamento exatamente como anunciado, muito espaoso, 3 elevadores, com ar condicionado em todos os cmodos, sofs em boas condies, cozinha completa, porteiro 24h, televiso com vrios canais, tinham at um par de cadeiras de praia e guarda-sol disponvel no apartamento o que facilitou bastante para nosso grupo! Muito boa localizao, a exatamente 1 quarteiro da praia, prximo a vrios supermercados, restaurantes, bares, bancos.. S no diria que perfeito pois para quem vai de carro, no possui garagem disponvel. Toda a equipe do Rio Management muito atenciosa e flexveis dentro do possvel, tivemos um check-in e check-out bem simples e rpidos, respondem todos os emails e tiraram todas nossas dvidas sempre que precisamos!! Recomendaria a TODOS !! Podem ir tranquilos que com certeza vo adorar !! Muito obrigado toda equipe do Rio Management!!
View Property: 61360
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Thanks you very much it was an excellent stay and the apartment was superb. Richard C. August 22nd 2016
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Orasimi - Thank you again for all your help the wifi, the new key, etc. We really loved the apartment and cant wait to come back. The location is fantastic and the apartment is really well designed. Thanks again for everything! Andrea A. August 24th 2016
View Property: 114563
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Everything worked fine, check-in guy Vaclav did a good job and so did the recommended Uber guy Eduardo Garcia in Rua Aroazes Barra area. We did appreciate the all-new towels etc provided. In summary, the company Rio Management can be trusted. Dave Allen, New Zealand August 19th 2016
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2013
I just want to say thank you Martin, Renato and Viviane for your service during my stay in Rio 10-8-2013 through 10-16-2013. As a returning client, the professionalism, follow-ups and service you provided is AWESOME as always. Being in another country is an experience but I must say you all make it feel like home away from home and that means a lot to me. Renato - You are the BEST! You went over and above your call of duty and I want you to know I really appreciate you! I got stuck in Rio for one additional night and you saved me from start to finish and took very good care of me. In my book, you deserve the CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT AWARD 2013!!!! There is not enough words to describe how GREAT you are man. So thank you again, and hopefully one day Renato you will take me on a helicopter ride? Martin - You have been involved with me from day one of selecting apartments and I thank you for all you have done! We didnt get a chance to meet and have that beer so maybe next time ok? I love Brahma beer. Viviane - Thank you as well for all you have done because you have done check ins with me as well in the past. Hope your baby girl is doing well? I look forward to working with you all again in the near future as I try to come once a year to Rio! Again, thanks to BEST apartment rental team in Rio!!!
Yorba Linda, California
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2010
Rio Management is a great company and super friendly. I especially liked the kindness and professional manner of Orasimi. The rental I stayed in was very comfortable and in a great location! I will contact Rio Management again the next time I stay in Rio de Janeiro.
View Property: 61360
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2010
Thanks for the great apartment on such a short noticeRio Management really helped me out. The apartment was located in a great area next to the beach, restauraunts and shops. I will definitely recommend Rio Management to my co-workers and friends!
View Property: 36377
San Francisco, California
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2010
Thanks Rio Management! Stayed in the apartment for a month and had a great time. The area had everything I needed within walking distance, Beach, Gym, Restaurants. I would defiantly recommend Rio Management for anyone interested in renting an apartment in Rio.
View Property: 90765